Hours and Calendar

Dragonflight

Metro Seattle Gamers has a schedule of events but not regular hours. The club is open when Members with Key privileges or officers open the club for one or more events. The club is closed during the Dragonflight Annual Convention; see the dates above. Unless stated otherwise in the event description the club is open when the following events are happening below:

Year: 2017

1January, 2017
Jan 01 GURPS Sundays at MSG
Jan 05 Thursday Night Euro Gaming at MSG
Jan 06 Advanced Third Reich
Jan 07 To the Devil's Cauldron
Jan 09 Monday Night Gaming at MSG
Jan 11 De Bellis Antiquitatis
Jan 11 Last Blitzkrieg
Jan 11 Private RPG Group
Jan 12 Thursday Night Euro Gaming at MSG
Jan 12 Seven Pines: Prelude to the Seven Days
Jan 13 Advanced Third Reich
Jan 14 Saturday Gaming Sesssion at MSG
Jan 15 GURPS Sundays at MSG
Jan 16 Monday Night Gaming at MSG
Jan 18 Last Blitzkrieg
Jan 18 Private RPG Group
Jan 19 De Bellis Antiquitatis
Jan 19 CANCELLED FOR 1/19: Night Euro Gaming at MSG
Jan 20 Advanced Third Reich
Jan 21 To the Devil's Cauldron
Jan 21 Saturday Gaming Sesssion at MSG
Jan 23 Monday Night Gaming at MSG
Jan 25 Last Blitzkrieg
Jan 25 Private RPG Group
Jan 26 Seven Pines: Prelude to the Seven Days
Jan 26 Thursday Night Euro Gaming at MSG
Jan 27 Advanced Third Reich
Jan 28 Saturday Gaming Sesssion at MSG
Jan 29 GURPS Sundays at MSG
Jan 30 Monday Night Gaming at MSG
February
Feb 01 Last Blitzkrieg
Feb 01 Blitz! A World in Conflict
Feb 01 Private RPG Group
Feb 02 De Bellis Antiquitatis
Feb 02 Thursday Night Euro Gaming at MSG
Feb 03 Advanced Third Reich
Feb 04 Saturday Gaming Sesssion at MSG
Feb 06 CANCELED FOR 2/6/17: Monday Night Gaming at MSG
Feb 07 Little Plastic Streetfighters (Private)
Feb 07 Little Plastic Streetfighters (Private)
Feb 08 De Bellis Antiquitatis
Feb 08 Blitz! A World in Conflict
Feb 08 Blitz! A World in Conflict
Feb 08 Private RPG Group
Feb 09 Thursday Night Euro Gaming at MSG
Feb 09 CANCELED FOR 2/9/17: Thursday Night Euro Gaming at MSG
Feb 10 Advanced Third Reich
Feb 11 Saturday Gaming Sesssion at MSG
Feb 12 Dragonflight 38 Convention Planning Meeting
Feb 12 GURPS Sundays at MSG
Feb 13 Monday Night Gaming at MSG
Feb 14 Little Plastic Streetfighters (Private)
Feb 14 Little Plastic Streetfighters (Private)
Feb 15 Last Blitzkrieg
Feb 15 Blitz! A World in Conflict
Feb 15 Blitz! A World in Conflict
Feb 15 Private RPG Group
Feb 16 Thursday Night Euro Gaming at MSG
Feb 17 Advanced Third Reich
Feb 18 Saturday Gaming Sesssion at MSG
Feb 20 Monday Night Gaming at MSG
Feb 21 Little Plastic Streetfighters (Private)
Feb 21 Little Plastic Streetfighters (Private)
Feb 22 Last Blitzkrieg
Feb 22 Blitz! A World in Conflict
Feb 22 Blitz! A World in Conflict
Feb 22 Private RPG Group
Feb 23 Fire in the Lake
Feb 23 Thursday Night Euro Gaming at MSG
Feb 24 Advanced Third Reich
Feb 25 To the Devil's Cauldron
Feb 25 Saturday Gaming Sesssion at MSG
Feb 25 Saturday COIN
Feb 26 GURPS Sundays at MSG
Feb 28 Little Plastic Streetfighters (Private)
Feb 28 Little Plastic Streetfighters (Private)
March
Mar 01 Last Blitzkrieg
Mar 01 Blitz! A World in Conflict
Mar 01 Blitz! A World in Conflict
Mar 01 Private RPG Group
Mar 02 Thursday Night Euro Gaming at MSG
Mar 03 Advanced Third Reich
Mar 04 Star Fleet Battles
Mar 04 Saturday Gaming Sesssion at MSG
Mar 06 Monday Night Gaming at MSG
Mar 07 Little Plastic Streetfighters (Private)
Mar 08 De Bellis Antiquitatis
Mar 08 Last Blitzkrieg
Mar 08 Blitz! A World in Conflict
Mar 08 Private RPG Group
Mar 09 De Bellis Antiquitatis
Mar 10 Advanced Third Reich
Mar 11 Dead of Winter
Mar 11 Saturday Gaming Sesssion at MSG
Mar 12 Dragonflight 38 Convention Planning Meeting
Mar 12 Star Fleet Battles
Mar 12 Dead of Winter
Mar 12 GURPS Sundays at MSG
Mar 13 Monday Night Gaming at MSG
Mar 14 Little Plastic Streetfighters (Private)
Mar 15 Last Blitzkrieg
Mar 15 Blitz! A World in Conflict
Mar 15 Private RPG Group
Mar 16 Thursday Night Euro Gaming at MSG
Mar 17 Advanced Third Reich
Mar 18 Dead of Winter
Mar 18 Saturday Gaming Sesssion at MSG
Mar 20 Monday Night Gaming at MSG
Mar 21 Little Plastic Streetfighters (Private)
Mar 22 Last Blitzkrieg
Mar 22 Blitz! A World in Conflict
Mar 22 Private RPG Group
Mar 23 Battles of the American Revolution
Mar 23 Thursday Night Euro Gaming at MSG
Mar 24 Advanced Third Reich
Mar 25 Dead of Winter
Mar 25 Star Fleet Battles
Mar 25 Saturday Gaming Sesssion at MSG
Mar 26 GURPS Sundays at MSG
Mar 27 Monday Night Gaming at MSG
Mar 28 Little Plastic Streetfighters (Private)
Mar 29 Last Blitzkrieg
Mar 29 Blitz! A World in Conflict
Mar 29 Private RPG Group
Mar 30 Thursday Night Euro Gaming at MSG
Mar 31 Advanced Third Reich
2April
Apr 01 Saturday Gaming Sesssion at MSG
Apr 03 CANCELED FOR 4/3/17: Monday Night Gaming at MSG
Apr 04 Little Plastic Streetfighters (Private)
Apr 05 Last Blitzkrieg
Apr 05 Private RPG Group
Apr 06 Battles of the American Revolution
Apr 06 Thursday Night Euro Gaming at MSG
Apr 07 A World at War
Apr 08 Star Fleet Battles
Apr 08 Saturday Gaming Sesssion at MSG
Apr 09 GURPS Sundays at MSG
Apr 10 Monday Night Gaming at MSG
Apr 12 Last Blitzkrieg
Apr 12 Private RPG Group
Apr 13 De Bellis Antiquitatis
Apr 13 Little Plastic Streetfighters (Private)
Apr 14 A World at War
Apr 15 Saturday Gaming Sesssion at MSG
Apr 16 Fighting Wings with JD Webster
Apr 17 Monday Night Gaming at MSG
Apr 18 Little Plastic Streetfighters (Private)
Apr 19 Last Blitzkrieg
Apr 19 Private RPG Group
Apr 20 Thursday Night Euro Gaming at MSG
Apr 21 A World at War
Apr 22 Saturday Gaming Sesssion at MSG
Apr 23 GURPS Sundays at MSG
Apr 24 Monday Night Gaming at MSG
Apr 25 Little Plastic Streetfighters (Private)
Apr 26 Last Blitzkrieg
Apr 26 Private RPG Group
Apr 27 Thursday Night Euro Gaming at MSG
Apr 28 A World at War
Apr 29 Star Fleet Battles
Apr 29 Saturday Gaming Sesssion at MSG
May
May 01 Monday Night Gaming at MSG
May 02 Little Plastic Streetfighters (Private)
May 03 Last Blitzkrieg
May 03 Private RPG Group
May 04 Thursday Night Euro Gaming at MSG
May 05 A World at War
May 06 Saturday Gaming Sesssion at MSG
May 07 GURPS Sundays at MSG
May 08 Monday Night Gaming at MSG
May 09 Little Plastic Streetfighters (Private)
May 10 Private RPG Group
May 11 De Bellis Antiquitatis
May 11 Thursday Night Euro Gaming at MSG
May 12 A World at War
May 13 Star Fleet Battles
May 13 Saturday Gaming Sesssion at MSG
May 15 Monday Night Gaming at MSG
May 16 Little Plastic Streetfighters (Private)
May 17 Private RPG Group
May 18 Thursday Night Euro Gaming at MSG
May 19 A World at War
May 20 Saturday Gaming Sesssion at MSG
May 21 GURPS Sundays at MSG
May 22 Monday Night Gaming at MSG
May 23 Little Plastic Streetfighters (Private)
May 24 Private RPG Group
May 25 Thursday Night Euro Gaming at MSG
May 26 A World at War
May 27 Saturday Gaming Sesssion at MSG
May 29 Monday Night Gaming at MSG
May 30 Little Plastic Streetfighters (Private)
May 31 Private RPG Group
June
Jun 01 Thursday Night Euro Gaming at MSG
Jun 02 A World at War
Jun 03 Saturday Gaming Sesssion at MSG
Jun 04 GURPS Sundays at MSG
Jun 05 Monday Night Gaming at MSG
Jun 06 Little Plastic Streetfighters (Private)
Jun 07 Private RPG Group
Jun 08 Thursday Night Euro Gaming at MSG
Jun 09 A World at War
Jun 10 Saturday Gaming Sesssion at MSG
Jun 12 Monday Night Gaming at MSG
Jun 13 Little Plastic Streetfighters (Private)
Jun 14 Private RPG Group
Jun 15 De Bellis Antiquitatis
Jun 15 Thursday Night Euro Gaming at MSG
Jun 16 A World at War
Jun 17 Saturday Gaming Sesssion at MSG
Jun 18 GURPS Sundays at MSG
Jun 19 Monday Night Gaming at MSG
Jun 20 Little Plastic Streetfighters (Private)
Jun 21 Private RPG Group
Jun 22 Thursday Night Euro Gaming at MSG
Jun 23 A World at War
Jun 24 Saturday Gaming Sesssion at MSG
Jun 26 Monday Night Gaming at MSG
Jun 27 Little Plastic Streetfighters (Private)
Jun 28 Private RPG Group
Jun 29 Thursday Night Euro Gaming at MSG
Jun 30 A World at War
3JulyAugustSeptember
4OctoberNovemberDecember

©2015 Dragonflight

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software